RECENT STATE OF FLORIDA GOVERNMENT ACTIONS

Phase 1 Fully Implemented | Executive Order 20-122 | Effective May 18, 2020, the Phase 1 recovery plan is expanded to include Broward and Miami-Dade Counties. Originally excluded by language that isolated much of Southeast Florida, the expansion pulls Broward and Miami-Dade Counties out of those additional restrictions. As of May 18, 2020, all counties shall be allowed to proceed to Phase 1.

